Site icon abrahamweb9@gmail.com

My Hero Academia’s battle royale beta is coming soon and will be free to play

At this year’s Anime Expo in Los Angeles, Announced Bandai Namco A new game based on the popular anime series My hero academy: Battle royale for 24 players that pit teams of heroes and villains against each other. The free game is called My Hero Ultra RumbleIt will be available on PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC.

You can sign up for the closed beta, which is currently limited to PS4 players only Bandai Namco website. Phase 1 begins August 17 at 10 PM ET (7 PM PT) and ends August 18 at 6 AM ET (3 AM PT), while Phase Two begins August 18 at 10 PM ET (7 PM ET) p.m. PT) to Aug. 21 at 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT).

My Hero Ultra Rumble It looks like an interesting take on the battle royale genre, dividing a group of twenty players into eight teams of three. Each player will have to work with their teammates and use their character’s Quirk – or special ability – to win battles against other players. Depending on whether you’re a hero or a villain, you’ll be able to rescue or intimidate spectators to get special powers that give you a competitive edge.

The confirmed list so far includes only 12 characters, but the developers will likely add more due to the file size my hero Universe. You can choose to play as several heroes from the anime, including our main character Izuku Midoriya (Deku) as well as many of his classmates and companions, such as Shoto Todoroki, Katsuki Bakugo, Ochaco Uraraka, and Tsuyu Asui. Pro champions such as All Might and Mt. Lady and Cementoss are in the game as a handful of villains, including Tomura Shigaraki, Dabi, and Himiko Toga.

Bandai Namco previously released two fighting games based on the series: My hero’s justice its complement, My Hero Justice 1. Both games are available on PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC, but unlike My Hero Ultra Rumble-You have to pay to play.

Source link

Exit mobile version