October 3, 2022

Apple’s redesigned MacBook Air (M2, 2022) will be ready for pre-order this weekend.

MacBook Air pre-orders will go into effect on July 8 at 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET, 1 p.m. GMT), Apple has announced, and those who place an order will start receiving their devices from July 15 onwards.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.